Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good

    2019-01-26 04:04:54

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    excellent

    2018-11-27 16:52:55

    it arrived untouched. it works as expected - i have mounted them as dro on my mini lathe. easy to cut, easy to mount. display units are practical. perfect deal, perfect product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    DRO fitted to a Milling machine

    2018-05-27 02:47:19

    item has all the parts necessary for easy installation a custom bracket may have to be made to suit all types of machine but overall mine was up and working within 1 hour

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect to my lathe

    2018-05-08 10:01:52

    perfect to my lathe

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Messgerät

    2018-02-24 01:56:02

    Gerät hat eine ausgezeichnete Qualität, hervorragend zum Messen geeignet, zwei Stellen hinter dem Komma, also auf 100-stel genau.

    Reacties
  • Lai
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good

    2018-01-27 17:21:50

    Works well and the value output matches closely to my Vernier Caliper readings. Satisfied with the product - would appreciate if data sheet is provided in the info. The delivery arrived promptly and was nicely wrapped and protected.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    deuxieme regle que j'achète ideal pour de nombreux montage

    2018-01-23 13:54:43

    Très bonne qualité prix attractif! produit compatible sur de nombreuse installation je suis en train d'en monté sur une perceuse fraiseuse ce qui le rend très précise et confortable à utilisé ce qui va me permettre de faire des usinage très complexe et précis à la fois ce que je ne pouvais pas faire avant. Merci BANGGOOD! Laurent.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect to my cnc project

    2018-01-15 06:38:03

    perfect to my cnc project

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten