Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(145)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(145)
    • 5 Star(131)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-11 22:52:01

    Works Smoothly for me love this product ,make sure use proper MCB ampere rating before use of this matchine otherwise it would trip and break the mains supply 5* for all and thanks to Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 23:49:24

    I have been looking for one for many years. Now that I have one its the best thing I did. The product is fantastic. 220v AC. Does the spot welds just right.

    Reacties
  • cRamDc
    AE
    2020-04-23 23:12:58

    good item.. worth the price and waiting...

    Reacties
  • torxino
    IT
    2019-07-15 12:00:45

    Lo strumento è attivato in modo rapido e senza intoppi. Funziona bene ma in casa fa saltare l'automatico, evidentemente assorbe molti ampere, ma il suo lavoro lo fa. Peccato che i fori dove si inseriscono i puntali in rame non siano uguali a quelli tondi mostrati nel negozio ma sono fori rettangolari e più stretti dei puntali, quindi si fa fatica ad inserirli.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-19 01:42:30

    Super Quality Easy and professional to spot weld Highly Recommend Portable

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-03 22:22:34

    good

    Reacties
  • MEKTF
    AL
    2019-06-06 10:59:57

    Works good🤗

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-08 08:49:27

    Soudeuse a Point de qualité moyenne mais opérationnel

    Reacties
  • bandras
    HU
    2019-11-28 14:47:27

    Nagynehezen megérkezett a készülék (5 hónap).Először a kezelésit vettem kézbe. Az előlapon a felirat: A készülék előtt lévő FI relének legalább 60A erősségűnek kell lennie. Nekem sajnos 40A erősségű van beépítve. A 60A-est már megrendeltem, a jövő héten érkezik meg. Ezután tudom bekapcsolni.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-02 15:19:34

    Buen producto. Hace muy fácil los trabajos de soldadura. Es fácil de usar, tiene una rueda arriba para ajustar la presión, los dos electrodos de cobre se separan unos 5mm y con la configuración por defecto ya hace soldaduras a pilas y baterías con el mando de pedal. El precio es algo elevado pero los trabajos quedan limpios y profesionales sin tener que lijar las superficies para poder estañar.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$132.86
    • US$6.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$222.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$212.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$4.82
    • US$13.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$107.04
    • US$119.90
    • US$39.99
    • US$30.99