Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great

    2016-09-01 05:28:07

    So good I bought another pair.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Shorts for Low Price!

    2015-08-19 23:48:11

    I ordered the light blue and the fit was good, nice quality and great price for nice shorts! I also ordered the belt SKU203999 to go along with them and all are nice quality, heavy belt/thick material. Good quality and plenty of room to cut the belt to fit your exact size. Will be ordering another color soon as summer lasts a long time in Texas/USA! Good value for both items!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    lovely shorts for the money

    2015-08-09 12:27:42

    ordered two pairs for my partner the beige pair just fitted and the blue pair even though they were the same size were tight They are nicely made and my partner likes them although he hasnt worn the blue ones yet did try to stretch them when they were wet

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great shorts for the money

    2015-07-28 10:00:50

    Shorts are not too baggy, fit spot on for a 36" waist and are a great material for a casual short. The best part though is they are not true camouflage...they are actually a kind of tropical leaf pattern.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fits very well!I like it!

    2015-07-11 01:58:02

    Thanks a lot!! The quality is great !! The same as on the picture,I will recommend your product !! Excellent !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    They are actually perfect shorts!

    2015-07-11 01:27:17

    Everything perfect. Super fast delivery, perfect fit, super quality. Thank you, will be ordering with you again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    i love this stuff !!!

    2015-06-28 19:50:06

    Perfect fit and good quality shorts for the price,very fast shipping,,,am very much happy with this purchase 😉

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent product

    2015-06-11 21:11:07

    The shorts are wonderful and made with good fabric. They fit me well. And fast shipping,thank you.

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten