Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-12 23:14:02

    I'm satisfied with your response and service....and it's very nice product..... I'm very glad to deal with BANGGOOD...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-30 09:04:30

    Packaging is very good. First turn on,Cortana guide me and install and connected my account,for the moment everything works well. I'm using this tablet for domestic things and game. Very good price/quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-06 06:47:41

    buena atencion

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-19 01:03:01

    Gutes Einsteigertablet. Zum Surfen und für kleine Spiele reicht es gut. Das Display ist leider extrem anfällig für Kratzer. Am besten gleich eine Schutzfolie mitbestellen! Netzteil kam leider nicht mit deutschem Stecker, läuft über einen Adapter.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-30 16:09:15

    the device works great, I've tried to use a magnetic keyboard (not the original) with the same connection and unfortunately the magnet was opposite, so was not attracting the keyboard, I suggest to be careful and buy the original one

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 04:48:34

    Very good! Good price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-09 01:02:47

    Превосходны планшет качество отменное за свои деньги !!! Доставка очень быстрая 10 дней до Иркутска!!! Упаковка очень хорошая если не пинать то вокруг света пройдет проблем не будет !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-16 11:51:22

    A couple of hours after setting it up, Windows Defender found two trojans. I don't have other windows computers on my network, so I suspect they came with the computer. I've since installed Lubuntu (was my plan for this purchase). Lubuntu touchpad and SD card reader don't work out of the box, so if you're looking to run linux, you'll have this to work around

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten