Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 19:48:04

    Arrivé vite. Bonne définition et très sensible: on économise la lampe du microscope en baissant sa luminosité. Fonctionne bien sur Xp et HDMI. Très content de mon achat. Un seul bémol: l'adaptateur ovale fourni ne va pas pour la France et donc pour le brancher de suite il faut bidouiller en adaptant une prise française (voir photos) en la cassant à la pince. Donc 4 étoiles!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-24 10:32:51

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT, I ARRIVE VERY FAST, AND THE QUALITY OF THE SENSOR VERY GOOD FOR ITS PRICE, I recommend on 1080p monitors. excelent for use of micro electronics and micro welding.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-07 03:34:39

    overall good , but the software cannot be installed , i have to find out the software by my self , thank god i found it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-20 09:50:20

    sağlam şekilde ürün geldi.sorun yok tavsiye ederim.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-03 00:38:13

    Thank you, package arrived 😀

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-07 20:46:03

    This product don't have lens go together so difficult to find another lens to replace

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-01 01:01:56

    Good Camera, but the white balance very poor. I had to replace the illuminating LEDs with a warm white gloss to improve the white balance. The included software is excellent, but unfortunately some useful features do not work with this camera.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 03:03:46

    Kindly help. I buy this product , received in a month , good condition, but problem is I found CD Blank only, there is no software in CD, without driver software I am unable to use with my computer . If you can send the driver please mail me to atulgoyalrdec@gmail.com, or please share link from that I can get the software. thankyou

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen