Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1104)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1104)
    • 5 Star(1015)
    • 4 Star(79)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-08 05:18:41

    Reçu en 3 semaines. Petite taille (voir photo) mais efficace, éclaire vraiment bien (photo). La batterie interne est une 18650 de 3,7 v chargée à 4,20 v DC. Je l'ai chargée dans un chargeur externe la première fois (ça va plus vite). Le motion sensor est efficace et le timer est de 15 secondes. Les soudures sont correctes et solides. Le petit bouton pour changer les modes a 4 positions: les 3 positions de lumières décrites dans le manuel + arrêt. >> ATTENTION: pour changer les modes

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-07 10:12:51

    This is the best, brightest solar sensor light I ever had!!! Aldo it's not on a perfect, sunnyest place, it still has enough power to turn on im the morning... And it's powerfull, enlightens long, big stairs! I highly recomend it!

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 12:18:32

    I received this solar light but it doesn't work. The light was in the sun for 3 days, but still does not work. What can I do to get the right light? Should I open the lamp and check the battery and connections? If I send you the light back, the shipping cost will be higher than the cost of the light.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 16:19:31

    Nice i recommend it to everyone 100 LED Solar Powered PIR Motion Sensor Wall Light Outdoor Garden Lamp 3 Modes

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-04 09:47:45

    zatím čekám až se nabije

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-05 10:52:41

    Very good for this price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 19:04:31

    work very well

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-04 08:09:43

    Remek kis eszköz, kicsi, kompakt méret, egyszerű beállítás, felszerelés, nagy látószög. Megéri az árát szerintem. Hatalmas fénye van.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 138  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen