Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • LisMel
    AU
    2020-03-19 02:18:17

    Great price and fast delivery. Exceeded my expectations.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-08 14:28:59

    Lovely Christmas boxes ideal for jewellery for family and friends

    Reacties
  • 2013-10-23 07:52:13

    I feared that these boxes arrive a little crushed during transport but not at all: those 24 boxes arrived in perfect condition. The quality of workmanship is very good and these boxes are superb (see also my picture). I recommend it. Thank you very much Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2013-09-04 09:22:52

    I purchased red, pink, blue, gold and yellow for my jewelry business. My customers love opening it and decide what to put inside. Absolutely, the best way to go for jewelry gifts!!!

    Reacties
  • Gibclan
    GI
    2015-12-07 09:31:36

    Very happy with these lovely small gift boxes, originally thought they would arrive squashed due to transport handling , but they arrived in good condition , already bought them a few times

    Reacties
  • 2015-10-31 21:53:05

    I was worried that the boxes would not arrive in good condition, but was pleasantly surprised that they arrived in perfect condition, strong lovely little gift boxes..Thanks

    Reacties
  • 2014-07-22 09:05:02

    These little gift boxes are perfect for rings and earrings that are not too big. The foam inside stabilize the ring and makes for great presentation when receiver opens up the box. Great value!

    Reacties
  • rosat33
    LT
    2018-12-07 06:52:07

    Will be ordering more

    Reacties
  • rosat33
    LT
    2018-11-28 05:36:36

    product and service is excellent

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-08 14:50:49

    OK RAS !

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.63
    • US$11.18
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.18
    • US$32.15
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.06
    • US$20.54
    • US$6.10
    • US$7.98
    • US$113.99
    • US$4.78
    • US$30.44