Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.72 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 16:28:28

    I ordered this item a month ago and it came relative quick for the circumstances. It was in a good quality box and so absolute secure for the transport. The watch is looking very smart, but it is very difficult to combine it with the phone through the app "Lefun Health". At first it would not want to adjust the time and date, than it lost more times the connection and retried again to connect. So it was necessary to restart the phone and also the watch. Concerning the battery: I charged it full within

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-28 02:25:47

    Часовника пристигна за 16 дена. Браво! Верижките се сглобяват. Зарядното ме учуди. След зареждане часовника си тръгна нормално. Изтеглих показаната програма и се върза с телефона Huawei много лесно. Приличен телефон на страхотна цена.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-06 23:21:30

    Okay, so I wasn't expecting much from this smartwatch with a price tag so low and I pretty much got what I was expecting. Pros: -The screen is bright, colorful and responsive. -There are many display choices, including using your own photos. -It does allow for imperial units and the 12 hour time format. -Bluetooth calling works surprisingly well. -Who can complain about a $15-$20 smartwatch? Cons: -The display does not fill the watch face as it shows in the photos. -As with most smart watches

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-05 08:19:12

    Received my order in 12 days in good condition. Quite good looking and sturdily built but it's a bit heavy. The user manual is so small that it's almost unreadable even with a magnifying glass. Pairing with the phone took some time as the instructions were not clear.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-22 07:25:41

    It would be great with leather strap

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-28 16:54:29

    ok, works only with LeFun Health app. won't work with samsung health app.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-26 04:24:38

    Delivery was incredible fast to Hungary. I was really impressed. The watch, on the other hand, was disappointing. LCD panel size less than frame size and all side of lcd panel (top, right, bottom, left) has a big gap between them. Circle around square... But what can we expecting for this cheap price (pocket money).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-11 03:20:47

    Had to photograph manual and print enlarged. Difficult to read so much using a magnifying glass. Instructions not easy even for a computer literate professional. Maybe more comments when I have managed to activate all the features

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 08:47:18

    I am so pleased with the watch. Fantastic service. The prefect birthday present for my grandson

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 08:30:46

    Charging cable is not good quality not magnetic type with spring and making scratch on screen

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen