Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tew
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-01 10:37:05

    Wow! This beautiful, high-powered flashlight just arrived. It's always nice to see, feel and try something you've just ordered from a picture. The FT03 model itself is of course not new, but the non-black sure is. I chose the green one with a black bezel, the SST40 in 5000K version, not too cool and not too warm tint. Perfect for outdoors. A large diameter, smooth reflector keeps staring at you, for sure this is a nice thrower. It's easy to hold due to the excellent fine knurling and its not too

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-19 12:32:41

    Another successful transaction with banggood. Great quality flashlights. The photo shows the power of the FT03 xhp50 flashlight, but the SST40 shines similarly.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 07:58:24

    15 days delivery time - 5* only in envelope, but great Astrolux package box - 5* great price with coupon code - 5* really must have flashlight - 5*

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 04:49:35

    I love the FT03 SST40, just brilliant

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-12 02:40:06

    Great TORCH. I have the same TORCH in black, I bought this one because it's my favourite colour. I am very impressed by the quality and throw. I think ASTROLUX make some of the best TORCHES at a reasonable price. If you want a good throwing TORCH with excellent quality and great value, then consider this one. I have replaced the black bezel for a steel one that I also purchased from BangGood, very classy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-03 16:51:38

    I guess you can say that I am a flashlight collector I own a BLF GT (huge light with huge throw), a BLF GT 70 (huge light with huge floodie throw), a GT mini (amazing great small thrower), and a Cometa, - all are great distant / throwing lights - this lFT03 is now my mid size thrower, and it preforms Great! - love it! It is a fantastic looking green color, the light has a great looking fit and finish and I think it is very well made I also have an order in for another FT03 in Blue, the picture

    Reacties
  • Ian
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-06 07:44:18

    Nice light thanks banggood 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 05:12:06

    good

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen