Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 07:53:44

    This case looks a lot better in person than in the pictures. it doesn’t look like cheap wood and feels nice and is heavy so you can tel it’s not cheap crappy wood. The PCB is easy to unscrew and replace so I replaced it with an SK61 and it fit perfectly.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-14 00:08:53

    it was a great product, lightning quick shipment.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-12 11:06:16

    Very good and solid, very bright rgb, would recommend

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-21 12:11:43

    the wood feels solid and the pcb works pretty well, it took only 10 minutes to set up everything

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-25 03:31:54

    Quick delivery, Good product quality, Thank you.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 13:12:52

    Reçus en 12 jours, Ce clavier est vraiment esthétique. Le RGB est vraiment propre ça passe très bien. (installée avec des cherry MX red)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 12:06:27

    Received in delivery within a reasonable amount of time. The build quality feels great, and it is easy to place the switches on the board. The RGB lighting is bright and good quality.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 03:36:57

    Dream keyboard what more can I say Now my entire room literally looks better Installation is easy. Swapping keys and keycaps is smooth and easy. Can't wait to try different keys. RGB looks great Wood looks far better then I expected. My dream design 10/10

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen