Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • nice watch(26)
  • good quality(7)
  • beautiful smartwatch(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(258)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-04 02:09:28

    balenie ok - ciferník, remienok, nabíjacia podložka a usb kábel ... silikónový remienok sa nasadzuje ľahko ... hodinky sú ľahké a pohodlne sa nosia ... ciferník vyzerá masívne a pri tom sú elegantné ... sklo na ňom je vypuklé ... na ovládanie dotykového displeja si treba zvyknúť ... spárovanie s mobilom prebehlo rýchlo ... dotykový displej svieti jasne ... aplikácia je prehľadná ... zobrazuje základné notifikácie ktoré povolíte ... cez hodinky je možné ovládať fotoaparát

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-24 11:08:31

    Great watch for the price. The app lets notifications come the the watch, but only a select few. Facebook, twitter, phonecalls and sms, and a few more. The battery last for 5 to 7 days, but I have found that I need to place an object on the watch when it charges for it to make the best contact with the charger. Otherwise great.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-30 15:22:44

    Zegarek stalowy,ładnie wykonany,dobrze prezentuje się na nadgarstku,jest średniej wielkości,w sam raz na szczupłą rękę.Smartwatch współpracuje z aplikacją Comfit na androida do pobrania również ze sklepu Google Play.Co do samej aplikacji to zegarek łączy się z nią bez problemów i nie zrywa połączenia.Zegarek służy mi wyłącznie do pokazywania powiadomień z aplikacji,o połączeniach i wiadomości sms,z innych funkcji nie korzystam.Powiadomienia są to krótkie wiadomości z

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-08 03:50:25

    Acquistato per fare un regalo viene fornito di basetta di ricarica manuale di uso in Italiano prodotto ben costruito e affidabile bello robusto e in acciaio .La ricarica dell' orologio avviene appoggiandolo sulla basetta di ricarica 👍Ottimo prodotto Zeblade Hybrid

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-11 11:42:42

    o relógio é bonito e veio bem embalado, achei a caixa um pouco alta mas nada absurdo, a tela funciona bem e as funções são parecidas com o Lenovo watch x. No geral, recomendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-05 08:57:35

    Arkadaşlar saat çok güzel. Ve smart bölümü gayet iyi. WhatsApp SMS çağrı gibi bildirimler gelmektedir. Titreşim özelliği vardır. Kordon çok yumuşak kolunuzu acıtmıyor. Teşekkürler

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-13 11:48:09

    Pili 3 gün zor gider gibi vadedildiği gibi 7 gün falan gitmiyor. Malzeme kalitesi çok iyi. Adım sayarı stabil çalışıyor. Dokunmatik sıkıntılı biraz telefon ekranı kadar iyi algılamıyor. kol saati olarak zarif şık bir saat alınabilir. özellikleri de iş görür seviyede bir band 4 değil ama.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-16 20:45:30

    достойные своей цены часы, доставка около 3-х недель до Кемерово. сразу обнаружил брак: гравировка цифры "15" на металлическом циферблате не четкая.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-16 03:05:05

    Great product! Perfect watch for everyday using - any sports, working or resting. Work great, very accurate touch buttons, in call reminder show the name of caller, there is a lot of reminders - for most used app's. Nice rubber strap, good fit on hand. I recommend it to everyone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-05 03:44:26

    The watch it self looks good, the build quality also good but the included strap is I don't like. It came with a charger but as the moment I don't know how to charge the device.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen