Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great Product

    2019-01-04 13:02:49

    Sound great pairs easily and comfortable to wear.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 08:58:14

    good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good stereo headphones

    2018-09-06 07:52:39

    They do not bother, they feel like the sideburns of some glasses, they sound very good, they transmit very well, but my headphones have not been paired, they work independently the right and the left coming to disconnect one another when playing music or receiving or speak in a call when they should work in unison, they are even detected as two in the bluetooth of the phone instead of just one. I think they have been defective for others like me if they work as one.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good stereo headphones

    2018-09-06 07:51:16

    They do not bother, they feel like the sideburns of some glasses, they sound very good, they transmit very well, but my headphones have not been paired, they work independently the right and the left coming to disconnect one another when playing music or receiving or speak in a call when they should work in unison, they are even detected as two in the bluetooth of the phone instead of just one. I think they have been defective for others like me if they work as one.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No Bone Conduction

    2018-08-28 00:15:24

    these are normal true wireless earphones with speakers. there is no bone conduction on basis of which i bought these. I wantes bone conduction woreless earphones pair.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Its not Bone Conduction by Normal Wireless Bluetooth Headphone

    2018-08-19 01:18:11

    As said it has Speakers within. It has good Built quality but poor Battery. lasts for 3 hrs when watching Movie. If I am calling someone only Right headphone works and due to outside noises person on the other side on call is not clearly audible.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good stereo Bluetooth headphones

    2018-08-10 06:26:07

    Original and that do not bother to not need to enter the ear, they feel like the pin of the glasses, good emission and reception with a good microphone and speaker, the stereo is well perceived and you can hear very well. Recommendable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    R.Middleton

    2018-08-01 21:41:18

    great pear of earphones. won't connect to all my devices but work's well. .

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten