Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(61)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(61)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ralf
    GB
    2020-05-30 15:47:45

    Product is ok, works very well and reliably. There was also no problem with the synchronization with the app, it works reliably. The brightness of the display could be a bit brighter at level 3. All in all, a good product.

    Reacties
  • Cc_2007
    CA
    2020-09-10 10:52:53

    Very impressed with this watch and all it can do. I like the fact you can use an app to monitor EKG. I tested this with my kardia and it's very very close. it's a great watch and very functional. I would recommend it to anyone interested.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 14:35:17

    Proceso de entrega es muy bueno porque vas dando seguimiento a tu producto. aún necesito conocer a detalle todas las funcionalidades pero se ve fácil de utilizar. la correa se ve algo delicada espero no se rompa no se todavía como quitar la correa del sensor para ponerlo a cargar.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-25 02:02:55

    First, Banggood has a great customer service, they reply quickly and have been very professional and helpful, thanks! Item received fairly quickly. I ended up giving it to a friend, the only thing that is accurate with this watch is the heart rate and the electro gram. The oxygen levels, temperature, blood pressure is definitely not accurate at all, and the sleep monitor doesn’t work. Furthermore, the app crashes every single time on my iPhone, it only works on my iPad and Android phone. The graphics

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-23 02:29:00

    buon prodotto, scarseggia la visione alla luce del sole.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 15:38:38

    è di effetto, con tante opzioni piccolo ed ergonomico

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-06 08:52:12

    just receipt now have to study how to use then keep you update comment after use later

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 07:04:45

    L'orologio è un buono strumento. Non so quanto sia attendibile il lettore ECG. L'app è il punto debole. Sono previsti solo 4 temi e nessuno permette la lettura agevole dell'orario e della data. Dal mio punto di vista, il Miband 4 è meglio. Se il lettore di ECG e della PPG sono credibili allora E66 è un bello strumento di controllo della salute

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-12 14:23:13

    Qualità costruttiva migliore rispetto ad altre smartband, il chip ed i sensori Texas Instrument sono decisamente più precisi e accurati rispetto ad altri, rilevamento temperatura corporea, SPO2, pressione sanguigna abbastanza preciso se confrontato con dispositivi medici dedicati, purtroppo ECG confuso e poco utile non so se per colpa dei sensori, del chip o dell'elaborazione software, spero venga presto rilasciato un aggiornamento firmware e della app.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 17:05:23

    recibí el producto en buen estado, el tiempo de entrega se me hace demasiado casi 2 meses desde el día de pedido, su funcionamiento es aceptable en la configuración de peso no marca otra cantidad

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.19
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$37.79
    • US$61.94
    • US$40.94
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.64
    • US$23.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$169.75