Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(152)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(152)
    • 5 Star(142)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-31 11:39:54

    Non molto grande ma ben organizzato, il biadesivo attacca perfettamente senza dover fare buchi . Non sono riuscito ad utilizzare il dispenser per il dentifricio perche l'attacco è troppo piccolo rispetto ai tubetti.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-06 09:22:09

    Looks great! Finally all my beard stuf in one place and not all over the bathroom. Quality is very good and the sticky pads look strong enough. Time will tell...

    Reacties
  • NemTom
    HU
    2020-02-05 11:14:48

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-04 19:49:53

    Llego todo muy buen excelente funcionamiento y muy bien empacado pedí dos productos, y llegaron ambos funcionando al 100 y sin detalles

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-03 05:08:18

    One of the stickers that was to be used to fix the object onto the wall didn't fit the guides: it has been pretty hard to fix. The toothpast squeezer was a bit unassembled inside. I had to forcefully unassebly it to fix that. The drawers are a bit ruined.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-11 01:32:35

    Top

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 08:01:54

    The product was just fine! I got The item in time line now that we have the coronavirus and is hard to get items from other countries! easy to apply on the wall without to do any holes in the walls! I'm really happy with it!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-01 10:35:23

    very good quality for the price, more than I expected!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-30 08:05:09

    jednoduchý doplnok do kúpeľne oceňujem uchytenie na stenu bez vŕtania

    Reacties
  • Vata666
    HU
    2020-01-22 18:13:17

    Good product and quality. Fast shipping.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.22
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.08
    • US$19.75
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$59.99