Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(586)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(586)
    • 5 Star(566)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-19 09:11:41

    Increíble, nunca había tenido un teclado inglés y una vez que te acostumbras es más rápido, se siente de calidad y los switch kailh brown son perfectos. Tiene un tacto agradable y el bluetooth no tiene perdida o lag, lo único es que no he conseguido asignar el subir y bajar volumen pero será alguna configuración. Recomiendo sin duda, el envío desde el momento que lo pedí ha tardado 19 días a España. Desde la página de Obins te bajas el programa actualizado y dentro actualizas el firm

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-11-20 14:11:36

    This is my first mechanical keyboard, bur before, i played on logitech 910 and 413,of my friends, Anne pro 2 is the best. I'm not very versed in keyboards , but i'll tell you what I know. 1- Stabilisers, great on the space button and others, same. 2- Lights, in the software there are many modes that don't work , and the light at some buttons are uniform , probably because of keycaps. 3- Switches I chose kailh box brown, they're great for this moment but a lot of people have a problem, kailh box browns

    Reacties (3)
  • 2019-11-12 07:09:09

    Chegou em perfeito estado via US International Shiping , compra 09/10, chegou no Distrito Federal 11/11, um mês aproximadamente, perfeito estado, caixa um pouco amassada mas nada relevante, funciona maravilhosamente bem, o switch é macio, Bluetooth com até as mínimo coisa de 0.2s, cores vivas, design impecável

    Reacties (2)
  • yablog
    NL
    2020-06-05 04:12:30

    Great keyboard to start with mechanical ones for typing and casual gaming. I use the Brown Kailh box switches in this product iteration. Really satisfied by it.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-12 20:52:47

    Comprado no dia 19/11/19, chegou em menos de um mês 12/12/19. Método de transporte: Brazil Direct Mail. Produto de ótima qualidade. O RGB é muito completo, entretanto não tão vívido como o esperado. Os switches funcionam perfeitamente e soam agradável. A caixa chegou em perfeito estado e o rastreamento funcionou corretamente. Recomendo.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2019-12-11 14:09:23

    its pretty good if you have a connection problem with a cable try the change usb port or plug the cable and restart your pc i will solve your problem if isnt work try the change cable buy another type c cable

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-09 11:49:35

    świetna klawiatura. Kupiłem ją z przeznaczeniem do laptopa i nie zawiodłem się ani trochę. Software jest bogaty w opcje nawet sama klawiatura może reagować na dźwięki które są odtwarzane na komputerze.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-24 11:32:02

    This board is very good, except for a couple of aesthetic issues. I have the black version. First the positive... The build feels solid, and the board feels very satisfying to type on (Kailh BOX White switches) The software, although rather simple, works well, and does everything well enough. The Tap Key feature for the "arrow keys" is downright genius. Now for the negative, and no...these negatives does not take anything away from the usability of the board, they are just aesthetic in nature. The

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-17 12:43:31

    Great keyboard, high quality build but the bluetooth has some weird connections, but so far connected all times and without lag or miss keystrokes. Light effects are the best I've seen so far, just upgrade the firmware to the latest alpha and you're good to go. Kailh browns work as they are intended, no issues. Battery life is 5-6 hours with full RGB brightness (I do not test without light) but I've heard that you can upgrade the battery with a little DIY.

    Reacties
  • Jude
    GB
    2020-08-15 06:56:30

    Ordered on July 30th and it came on August 14th, happy with the keyboard it looks and feel nice, the keyboard has solid stabilisers, the box white switches are nice to type on and sound crisp. The keyboard is smaller than a tenkeyless board but almost the same functionality through the function layer, the magic FN key on caps lock is amazing and it makes access the function layer very easy.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.72
    • US$42.84
    • US$57.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99