Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1516)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1516)
    • 5 Star(1457)
    • 4 Star(55)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-06 06:57:09

    Πολύ καλή κάμερα αξίζει πραγματικά η αγορά της,το μόνο φάουλ της xiaomi είναι ότι δεν έχει μέσα στην συσκευασία τροφοδοτικό ρεύματος αλλά μόνο καλώδιο και μία μικρή βάση στήριξης. Ευτυχώς είχα τον φορτιστή του παλιού κινητού μου αλλιώς θα είχα πρόβλημα.

    Reacties (6)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-24 04:22:02

    Good camera. I can recommend this product for everyone. It has Micro SD card slot. Can be paired with Xiaomi home mijia app. It has some good functions like baby crying detection. Pairing is simple with qrcode. You can use it on Chinese server but on Europe server too. Shipping was really quick, I had to pay no taxes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-23 04:04:04

    Como en anteriores ocasiones me encanta, simplemente es genial, es la tercera que compro y ahora voy a comprar dos más para tener todas las estancias de la casa cubiertas, tengo otras marcas y tardan mucho en conectarse desde el móvil, está en cambio es muy muy rápida y además desde la app de Mi Home, no puedo decir nada más más que me encanta!!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-26 18:53:21

    A melhor câmera que já comprei. muito versátil e completa.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-18 10:20:52

    produto de alta qualidade sem dúvida vale a pena compra. tanto pelo custo, quanto pela qualidade que se diga é xiaomi. fio para ligar na tomada comprimento ótimo, app ideal para configurar e fácil de mexer.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-06 09:17:58

    Gerçekten harika bir kamera MiHome ile mukemmel uyumlu iki adet aldim sarj adaptoru var. hizli kargo cabuk geldi Malatya'ya 21.35 vergi cikti. Banggood da iade alacam. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim alacak olanlara

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-24 04:18:37

    Good camera. Can be paired with Xiaomi home mijia app. It has some good functions like baby crying detection. Pairing is simple with qrcode. You can use it on Chinese server but on Europe server too. Shipping was really quick, I had to pay no taxes. I can recommend this product for everyone. It has Micro SD card slot.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-05 09:37:58

    Great camera, excellent controls and image. Great quality to your home. Love it.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 190  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen