Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(93)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(93)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Marc
    DE
    2020-06-11 09:28:49

    The keyboard arrived perfectly packaged. After unpacking, I disassembled everything and clipped and lubricated the stabilizers. Then a little bit foam into the case and then reassembled. I am absolutely satisfied with the result. Looks great, sounds and feels great, what more do you want from a mechanical keyboard...

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-06-09 09:34:38

    Extremely fast and on time shipping for an oversea order. Havent tested the PCB just yet but the product is well-built as described ! Once again, this is the fastest oversea order i have ever experienced !

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-15 18:32:37

    I varnished the wood. pretty happy with the results. I band-aid modded the PCB and lubed the stabs. it sounds amazing. the stabs are pre clipped. only problem is that the software won't recognise my keyboard for some reason and can't get a more up to date version. I don't know how or if I can contact the seller. would recommend tho if you like the look of it

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-05-20 02:20:12

    Arrived safely, beautiful and really nice wood smell. Everything works perfectly fine though the tracking is a bit weird it is still on "pending pickup" for some reason. BUT!!! It arrived faster than I anticipated which is a plus!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-12 07:53:44

    This case looks a lot better in person than in the pictures. it doesn’t look like cheap wood and feels nice and is heavy so you can tel it’s not cheap crappy wood. The PCB is easy to unscrew and replace so I replaced it with an SK61 and it fit perfectly.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-12 16:02:14

    Calidad estupenda de la pradera, y la base muy bien terminada. Impresionante.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-12 11:06:16

    Very good and solid, very bright rgb, would recommend

    Reacties (3)
  • DooJayu
    US
    2019-11-29 12:06:27

    Received in delivery within a reasonable amount of time. The build quality feels great, and it is easy to place the switches on the board. The RGB lighting is bright and good quality.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 11:32:06

    all keys functional, was kinda worried the box was damaged but the keyboard made it in one piece.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-09 03:56:39

    Una hermosura, me costó hacerlo funcionar bien un poco pero se pudo

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$74.99