Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-19 17:46:38

    3 day ownership review. Without GPS, Wifi, Sim card & mobile data active, you get 13hrs of heart rate monitoring, pedometer (step count), Bluetooth phone tethering with the screen set to medium brightness with a 1 minute screen on time. I was able to download Endomondo (running app) & Spotify premium, tonnes of memory to preload days worth of Spotify music in the app for playback while out jogging (because I don't have a simcard with data plan yet). The GPS does not seem to work 😤, though

    Reacties (1)
  • khalid
    SA
    2020-09-10 08:09:55

    hi...

    Reacties
  • Moreira
    PT
    2020-08-15 15:19:13

    Boa tarde, continuo verdadeiramente desapontado com a primeira compra que fiz (LEMFO LEM12 ...), pois no pacote que recebi não se encontrava o item "Power Bank", como indicado quando realizei a compra. Já realizei a reclamação relativa a esta falta mas até ao momento não obtive resposta positiva. Continuo a aguardar pois não gostava de ter de abandonar a realização de futuras compras através da Banggood. Cumprimentos. António Moreira.

    Reacties
  • tony41
    JP
    2020-10-14 02:23:59

    I bought a lot of smart watches, but this model seems to be the best, I can not evaluate it as a chitin unless I try it for a while, but I will use it while expecting it.

    Reacties
  • Gabriel
    US
    2020-10-09 12:34:28

    Nice size, super fast shipping. There is alot to learn about this watch. Buying an extra charger is recommended. Battery life for me was about 8 hours, screen at full bright. using the front camera for video calls is great.

    Reacties
  • kanooc
    HU
    2020-08-19 06:46:06

    A csomag rendben megérkezett. Az óra mindenben megfelel a leírtaknak. Minden funkciója hibátlanul működik. Korrekt kereskedés. Ajánlom mindenkinek! Köszönöm!

    Reacties
  • davcar
    IT
    2020-04-14 06:04:34

    tutto perfetto....spedizione veloce e conforme all'ordine fatto.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-04-08 12:21:01

    Sehr gute Uhr.Schade nur,das die Powerbank nicht dabei ist.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-13 15:01:40

    hızlı teslimat ve gümrük vergisi iadesi için teşekkürler

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-04 11:01:44

    fast delivery. Likessssss

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.99
    • US$195.72
    • US$79.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$154.39
    • US$124.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$330.86
    • US$69.99
    • US$149.36
    • US$162.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$181.74
    • US$283.59