Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(21)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-21 01:38:27

    I did not read the spec thoroughly so I expected it to be bigger and stronger but it's not too big. It's the size of an AAA battery. The fingerprint scanner works ok and it's fast. I don't know yet what should I use it for.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-16 14:16:35

    He was here soon. Good quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-05 03:10:40

    velikostně optimální,na otisk reaguje perfektně,pěkný zpracování

    Reacties
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-10-07 13:44:44

    Good value for money. A great product for those who too often forget their keys. Really easy to configure and use.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-12 02:36:38

    Not a huge padlock but big enough for a gym locker. Works very well and doesn't accept the wrong fingers.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-20 07:03:36

    It works...

    Reacties
  • Jaro
    GB
    2020-10-18 03:03:32

    Quite good lock Fast and accurate 9 of 10 presses open the lock. Build quality ok

    Reacties
  • Lacus04
    HU
    2020-10-16 06:46:45

    This Xiaomi padlock perfectly meets my expectations. Fast, accurate release, perfect security!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 14:07:13

    I had to wait more than I expected. The product is great. It works well. I had recorder 3 fingerprints, There is no problem with recognition.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 02:39:26

    the padlock is easy to configure and seems to work properly. I'll test it better in the next days

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.68
    • US$7.13
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$27.29
    • US$9.78
    • US$16.01
    • US$33.58
    • US$10.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.74
    • US$12.31
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.55
    • US$98.56
    • US$38.84
    • US$12.15
    • US$44.99