Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 05:47:39

    Much more than Expected. Battery is impressive. Display is crisp. Limitless fun n enjoyment. Quality is very good. Delivery to England 7days. Thanks I am happy.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-10 18:06:19

    Thanks banggood I just received came sooner than i spect the item really good quality and it work perfect I recommended,,, I'm still waiting for another item I did order earbug.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-29 11:27:49

    Looks fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-21 02:38:41

    πολυ καλο !!!!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-15 13:39:29

    great experience, the watch arrived on time and am enjoying it. would recommend. great place to purchase from.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 08:07:05

    Ne convient pas de plus on ne peu pas enregistrer et les transféré sur un téléphone ou un ordinateur comme vos me l`avez dis. Please reimburse me., it can record photos and videos and keep them on a cell phone or computer. You are welcomed to buy the item via the link.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-11 08:38:21

    I like a beautiful watch. Very carefully made, it looks solid. Takes some nice pictures as for the watch. With a telephone connection, good sound quality, satisfactory volume. Unfortunately, the displayed texts and messages are formatted for a rectangular but not a round screen so it cuts what should be in the corners. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase and recommend it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 09:49:58

    品質も良くなかなか素晴らしいです。バンドの色も良いです。

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen