Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-01 10:42:12

    A wonderful electric bike and I liked a very sporty and beautiful design, high-quality and comfortable, so far it is in the experimental stage, and any notes I will put it later, but I think everything will be fine, thank you for the express service in only two days shipped from Britain to Belgium, it was received without No damages and well packaged, thank you.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-30 01:18:58

    bici strepitosa anche se i parafanghi non sono molto belli da montare ,bici eccezionale qualità prezzo ! sono un po' deluso dalla qualità del colore che con i primi graffi si toglie facilmente !

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-16 09:09:43

    Very nice bike. Seems good quality overall for the money. 15 min assembly time, powered up and good to go. Screw missing from the speedo mount and scratches on gear selector probably due to freight. Packaging otherwise good.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 02:47:39

    super bike. fast delivery. speed assist works well. pure electric mode is limited to 25km/h by default but can be modify. thanks banggood

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-09-14 12:00:10

    So wie erwartet,schnelle Lieferung alles ok.Preis Leistungs Verhältnis sehr gut.

    Reacties (1)
  • Mathew
    SK
    2020-08-25 10:45:19

    good quality

    Reacties
  • katatun
    ES
    2020-10-10 09:52:48

    buena bici pero tendrás que hacer alguna mejora como cambiar los frenos . ( unos xtec en ali valen unos 30 euros ) y para mi son imprescindibles para la seguridad además que los de serie meten unos ruidos muy escandalosos. envío en una semana. recomendable esperarse a alguna oferta. yo la compré por setecientos euros mas o menos. hace unos 40 km sin usar pedales en llano y con mi peso 85kg. aunque es plegable necesitas igualmente un buen maletero pero bajando los asientos traseros creo que

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 13:36:52

    The bike is superb. The tyres quality could be better but rest of the bike looks sturdy. It is quite a heavy bike and the folding mechanism serves no purpose if you don't have a car to carry it around. One bolt was missing from the packaging and the charger is heating alot.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 11:14:55

    Nice nice bike👍

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$902.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$1,459.99
    • US$1,574.99
    • US$829.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$969.99
    • US$1,048.95
    • US$839.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$1,399.99
    • US$1,199.99
    • US$1,339.99
    • US$671.99
    • US$839.99
    • US$959.99
    • US$549.99