Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • nekargi
    GR
    2020-01-22 03:16:03

    Τα αστέρια είναι ενδεικτικά Σαν ποιότητα κατασκευής φαίνεται πολύ καλή και ανθεκτική! θα δούμε αν έχει αποτελέσματα και τα λέμε πάλι! ;-)

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-01 10:13:38

    It's work great

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-24 05:32:58

    tutto ok ottimo prezzo

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-02 01:19:56

    tutto ok arrivato lento

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-24 04:43:03

    dostal som skoršie,funguje dobre.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-28 04:39:59

    1.Evde yaptığım ilk değerlendirmede,ürünün ,hayvanlar üzerinde etkili olduğu görülmüştür.Çünkü evde bizimle beraber bulunan kedimiz,ürünü çalıştırdığım zaman, hızla odadan uzaklaşmıştır.2.biz bu ürünü yazlık evimizde kullanmak üzere satın aldık.İnşallah bahçeyi kedilerden korur.

    Reacties
  • mrdrone
    NO
    2020-06-28 07:07:55

    Seems to be of good quality. All functions work. Have been out in the garden for some days now in sun and rain and still works. Haven't seen any animals to try it on yet. Why does this message appear when I try to upload a jpg-picture?: "This file extension is not allowed. Only .jpg,.png,.gif are allowed".

    Reacties
  • Paidi
    GR
    2020-04-16 03:25:14

    It worked for three weeks, probably right. Then it stopped working. The device doesn't even open anymore. I measured his battery and it's up to 2.7V instead of 3.7.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-22 09:06:31

    This is an item I already bought but it broke (for my own fault). It works great but it is unaccettable that I receive it today (22nd January 2020) having it ordered the 30th November 2019.

    Reacties
  • AlesBG
    SI
    2020-06-17 13:25:26

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.21
    • US$22.27
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.55
    • US$14.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$138.84
    • US$14.54
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.16
    • US$6.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$4.72
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99