Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(59)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(59)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-08-02 17:08:03

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov, rýchlo z EÚ skladu. Blitzwolf je veľmi dobrá a kvalitná značka. Kábliky vyzerajú kvalitne a vyzerajú že vydržia veľmi dlho. Mne osobne sa ešte nestalo že by som zničil nejaký káblik pri normálnom používaní. Quick charge 3 funguje perfektne na mojom Pocophone F1. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems, quickly from the EU warehouse. Blitzwolf is a very good and quality brand. The cables look

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-15 16:06:00

    De Inglaterra para Portugal chegou em mais de um mês. O produto estava muito bem embalado. Na descrição no site diz que o cabo USB Tipo-C de até 3A mas o que recebi é só até 2A. No resto tudo funciona correctamente.

    Reacties
  • sudfunk
    SE
    2020-10-16 02:46:32

    My favourite charging cable. I have a bunch of these. Very high quality (not a broken one even with daily use in cars for a couple of years). Perfect fit and good looking.

    Reacties
  • dezmar
    DE
    2020-06-27 02:30:40

    schnell und gut

    Reacties
  • AluBraf
    IT
    2020-10-04 07:17:06

    Cavo ben realizzato ma molto più rigido di quanto mi aspettassi, questo ne rende un po' meno pratico l'utilizzo.

    Reacties
  • Dougz
    BR
    2020-09-18 14:09:38

    muito bom

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 04:05:25

    Good build quality, fast shipping

    Reacties
  • mamos
    IL
    2020-07-04 15:45:09

    this cable is good but not good like the braid cable quick charge

    Reacties
  • borkuty
    HU
    2020-06-10 04:37:02

    Both of them works properly.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-30 11:08:19

    very good quality cables, blitz-wolf is most of the cases guarantee company. Πολύ καλή ποιότητα καλώδια!!! πρέπει να τα έκλεψαν γύφτοι από το την φρεγάτα που την στείλαμε για παλιοσίδερα!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$7.34
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.17
    • US$12.59
    • US$4.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99